Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Flash Mobs – Your Comments Mean Something to Me http://www.bizarrebytes.com/flash-mobs-your-comments-mean-something-to-me/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/flash-mobs-your-comments-mean-something-to-me/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2011 21:22:16 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2159 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/flash-mobs-your-comments-mean-something-to-me/feed/ 0 WTF Sculpture http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wtf-sculpture/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wtf-sculpture/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:27:54 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2154 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wtf-sculpture/feed/ 0 Goats are Rule-Breakers http://www.bizarrebytes.com/goats-are-rule-breakers/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/goats-are-rule-breakers/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:12:27 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2149 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/goats-are-rule-breakers/feed/ 0 Advice for Mid-Morning RE: Your Farts http://www.bizarrebytes.com/advice-for-mid-morning-re-your-farts/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/advice-for-mid-morning-re-your-farts/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:00:40 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2142 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/advice-for-mid-morning-re-your-farts/feed/ 0 This Panda Doesn’t Want to Work Today http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-panda-doesnt-want-to-work-today/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-panda-doesnt-want-to-work-today/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:01:58 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2137 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-panda-doesnt-want-to-work-today/feed/ 0 Bathing Beauties from 1919 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bathing-beauties-from-1919/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bathing-beauties-from-1919/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:25:08 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2127 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bathing-beauties-from-1919/feed/ 0 Blow & Bang! http://www.bizarrebytes.com/blow-bang/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/blow-bang/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:37:29 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2118 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/blow-bang/feed/ 0 Man’s Les Paul Guitar Stolen, News Goes Viral http://www.bizarrebytes.com/mans-les-paul-guitar-stolen-news-goes-viral/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/mans-les-paul-guitar-stolen-news-goes-viral/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:00:44 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2098 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/mans-les-paul-guitar-stolen-news-goes-viral/feed/ 0 Office Organization http://www.bizarrebytes.com/office-organization/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/office-organization/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2091 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/office-organization/feed/ 0 Champagne Dreams and Hockey Wishes Come True – Boston Bruins Celebrate in Style http://www.bizarrebytes.com/champagne-dreams-and-hockey-wishes-come-true-boston-bruins-celebrate-in-style/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/champagne-dreams-and-hockey-wishes-come-true-boston-bruins-celebrate-in-style/#comments Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:00:11 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2086 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/champagne-dreams-and-hockey-wishes-come-true-boston-bruins-celebrate-in-style/feed/ 0