Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Proper Uses for Sporting Equipment http://www.bizarrebytes.com/proper-uses-for-sporting-equipment/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/proper-uses-for-sporting-equipment/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:40:36 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1969 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/proper-uses-for-sporting-equipment/feed/ 0 Way to Burst My Bubble http://www.bizarrebytes.com/way-to-burst-my-bubble/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/way-to-burst-my-bubble/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:00:56 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1982 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/way-to-burst-my-bubble/feed/ 0 Disturbing Superhero Fan Art http://www.bizarrebytes.com/disturbing-superhero-fan-art/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/disturbing-superhero-fan-art/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:43:09 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1977 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/disturbing-superhero-fan-art/feed/ 0 El Willy The Dancing Dog http://www.bizarrebytes.com/el-willy-the-dancing-dog/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/el-willy-the-dancing-dog/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:52:23 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1963 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/el-willy-the-dancing-dog/feed/ 0 Really Bad Art Found by Bert Christensen http://www.bizarrebytes.com/really-bad-art-found-by-bert-christensen/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/really-bad-art-found-by-bert-christensen/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:25:26 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1947 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/really-bad-art-found-by-bert-christensen/feed/ 2 Robots Rule http://www.bizarrebytes.com/robots-rule/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/robots-rule/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:44:31 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1956 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/robots-rule/feed/ 0 Perfuming Your Poo – A Weird Product, or A Genius Product http://www.bizarrebytes.com/perfuming-your-poo-a-weird-product-or-a-genius-product/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/perfuming-your-poo-a-weird-product-or-a-genius-product/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:36:39 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1942 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/perfuming-your-poo-a-weird-product-or-a-genius-product/feed/ 0 Funny Canadian Russian News Report http://www.bizarrebytes.com/funny-canadian-russian-news-report/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/funny-canadian-russian-news-report/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:32:40 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1937 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/funny-canadian-russian-news-report/feed/ 0 Alexa Meade – Living Art http://www.bizarrebytes.com/alexa-meade-living-art/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/alexa-meade-living-art/#comments Fri, 06 Aug 2010 20:00:54 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=23 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/alexa-meade-living-art/feed/ 0 Bizarre Online Purchases http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bizarre-online-purchases/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bizarre-online-purchases/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:45:57 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1925 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bizarre-online-purchases/feed/ 0