Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Custom Pumpkins http://www.bizarrebytes.com/custom-pumpkins/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/custom-pumpkins/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:00:44 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2865 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/custom-pumpkins/feed/ 0 Bacon Drink Tablets http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bacon-drink-tablets/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bacon-drink-tablets/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:00:18 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2858 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bacon-drink-tablets/feed/ 1 Tree Bridges http://www.bizarrebytes.com/tree-bridges/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/tree-bridges/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:00:01 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2840 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/tree-bridges/feed/ 0 Spider Bomb http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spider-bomb/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spider-bomb/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:00:17 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2837 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spider-bomb/feed/ 1 T-RAC Hungry! http://www.bizarrebytes.com/t-rac-hungry/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/t-rac-hungry/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:00:34 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2831 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/t-rac-hungry/feed/ 0 Coffee Gripper http://www.bizarrebytes.com/coffee-gripper/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/coffee-gripper/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:00:11 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2824 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/coffee-gripper/feed/ 0 Lord of the Legos http://www.bizarrebytes.com/lord-of-the-legos/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/lord-of-the-legos/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:00:39 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2814 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/lord-of-the-legos/feed/ 1 Say Hello to my Immensely Humongous Friend http://www.bizarrebytes.com/say-hello-to-my-immensely-humongous-friend/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/say-hello-to-my-immensely-humongous-friend/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:00:54 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2804 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/say-hello-to-my-immensely-humongous-friend/feed/ 0 Sweet Sweet Brain Juice http://www.bizarrebytes.com/sweet-sweet-brain-juice/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/sweet-sweet-brain-juice/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2011 18:00:16 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2796 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/sweet-sweet-brain-juice/feed/ 0 Straight as a Ball http://www.bizarrebytes.com/straight-as-a-ball/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/straight-as-a-ball/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:00:11 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2787 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/straight-as-a-ball/feed/ 1