Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Peep Power http://www.bizarrebytes.com/peep-power/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/peep-power/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:00:08 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2492 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/peep-power/feed/ 0 This Idea Nails It! http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-idea-nails-it/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-idea-nails-it/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:32:03 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2502 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/this-idea-nails-it/feed/ 0 Leaf Chaps http://www.bizarrebytes.com/leaf-chaps/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/leaf-chaps/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2483 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/leaf-chaps/feed/ 0 Rubik’s Huge http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rubiks-huge/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rubiks-huge/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:00:47 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2474 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rubiks-huge/feed/ 0 The Bond Between Captain America & Bucky http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-bond-between-captain-america-bucky/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-bond-between-captain-america-bucky/#comments Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:26:59 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2463 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-bond-between-captain-america-bucky/feed/ 0 Steve Carell Outweirds Dog http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steve-carell-outweirds-dog/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steve-carell-outweirds-dog/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:00:02 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2461 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steve-carell-outweirds-dog/feed/ 1 Caricature Map of 1914 Europe http://www.bizarrebytes.com/caricature-map-of-1914-europe/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/caricature-map-of-1914-europe/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:00:16 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2454 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/caricature-map-of-1914-europe/feed/ 0 World Beard Championship http://www.bizarrebytes.com/world-beard-championship/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/world-beard-championship/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:00:42 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2444 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/world-beard-championship/feed/ 0 Timescapes http://www.bizarrebytes.com/timescapes/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/timescapes/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 14:00:29 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2439 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/timescapes/feed/ 0 The Dwarves are Back! http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-dwarves-are-back/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-dwarves-are-back/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:00:05 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2436 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-dwarves-are-back/feed/ 0