Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Appreciate Teachers, Not Homework http://www.bizarrebytes.com/appreciate-teachers-not-homework/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/appreciate-teachers-not-homework/#comments Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:34:26 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3232 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/appreciate-teachers-not-homework/feed/ 0 Ballerinas Bent Over Backward http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ballerinas-bent-over-backward/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ballerinas-bent-over-backward/#comments Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:39:06 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3228 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ballerinas-bent-over-backward/feed/ 0 Star Wars Snowflake Designs http://www.bizarrebytes.com/star-wars-character-snow-flake-designs/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/star-wars-character-snow-flake-designs/#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:33:36 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3213 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/star-wars-character-snow-flake-designs/feed/ 1 Graphic Simple Super Heroes http://www.bizarrebytes.com/graphic-simple-super-heroes/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/graphic-simple-super-heroes/#comments Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:45:30 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3203 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/graphic-simple-super-heroes/feed/ 0 Dog and Rug Become One http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-and-rug-become-one/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-and-rug-become-one/#comments Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:31:27 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3196 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-and-rug-become-one/feed/ 0 Like a Boss Animated Gif http://www.bizarrebytes.com/like-a-boss-animated-gif/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/like-a-boss-animated-gif/#comments Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:44:44 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3200 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/like-a-boss-animated-gif/feed/ 12 Paris Today and Yesterday – Paris 1940s http://www.bizarrebytes.com/paris-today-and-yesterday-paris-1940s/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/paris-today-and-yesterday-paris-1940s/#comments Fri, 09 Dec 2011 23:24:57 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3173 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/paris-today-and-yesterday-paris-1940s/feed/ 0 Skull Sculpture from Food – Dimitri Tsykalov http://www.bizarrebytes.com/skull-sculpture-from-food-dimitri-tsykalov/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/skull-sculpture-from-food-dimitri-tsykalov/#comments Thu, 08 Dec 2011 14:42:09 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3155 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/skull-sculpture-from-food-dimitri-tsykalov/feed/ 0 Calvin & Hobbes Christmas Decoration http://www.bizarrebytes.com/calvin-hobbes-christmas-decoration/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/calvin-hobbes-christmas-decoration/#comments Wed, 07 Dec 2011 13:34:57 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3141 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/calvin-hobbes-christmas-decoration/feed/ 1 SpongeBob Eats Asphalt as Roadkill http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spongebob-eats-asphalt-as-roadkill/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spongebob-eats-asphalt-as-roadkill/#comments Mon, 05 Dec 2011 23:05:47 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3136 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/spongebob-eats-asphalt-as-roadkill/feed/ 0