Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:32:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 World’s Greatest Rat Tail Haircut http://www.bizarrebytes.com/worlds-greatest-rat-tail-haircut/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/worlds-greatest-rat-tail-haircut/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:04:23 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3508 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/worlds-greatest-rat-tail-haircut/feed/ 0 Rain from a Plane http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rain-from-a-plane/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rain-from-a-plane/#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:48:03 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3483 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/rain-from-a-plane/feed/ 0 Nice Tip http://www.bizarrebytes.com/nice-tip/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/nice-tip/#comments Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:13:23 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3499 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/nice-tip/feed/ 0 These Guys Love Legos http://www.bizarrebytes.com/these-guys-love-legos/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/these-guys-love-legos/#comments Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:47:42 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3479 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/these-guys-love-legos/feed/ 0 The Best Unknown Strange Roadside Attractions in the West http://www.bizarrebytes.com/unknown-roadside-attractions/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/unknown-roadside-attractions/#comments Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:37:26 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=546 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/unknown-roadside-attractions/feed/ 1 Five Mushrooms You can Forage this Fall that Look Gross and Taste Great http://www.bizarrebytes.com/five-mushrooms-you-can-forage-this-fall-that-look-gross-and-taste-great/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/five-mushrooms-you-can-forage-this-fall-that-look-gross-and-taste-great/#comments Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:03:31 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=162 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/five-mushrooms-you-can-forage-this-fall-that-look-gross-and-taste-great/feed/ 0 4 Ways to Lose Weight That Do NOT Work but Might Kill You http://www.bizarrebytes.com/4-ways-to-lose-weight-that-dont-work-but-kill-you-instead/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/4-ways-to-lose-weight-that-dont-work-but-kill-you-instead/#comments Wed, 22 Sep 2010 01:56:07 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=387 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/4-ways-to-lose-weight-that-dont-work-but-kill-you-instead/feed/ 1 Fun Runs for Runners Who Hate Running Races http://www.bizarrebytes.com/fun-runs-for-runners-who-hate-running-races/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/fun-runs-for-runners-who-hate-running-races/#comments Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:51:15 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=164 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/fun-runs-for-runners-who-hate-running-races/feed/ 0 Kitty Loves Mommy – Scratch, Scratch http://www.bizarrebytes.com/kitty-loves-mommy-scratch-scratch/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/kitty-loves-mommy-scratch-scratch/#comments Wed, 08 Feb 2012 20:42:16 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3459 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/kitty-loves-mommy-scratch-scratch/feed/ 0 Amanda Palmer – Musician, Artist, and Muse for Fans http://www.bizarrebytes.com/amanda-palmer-musician-artist-and-muse-for-fans/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/amanda-palmer-musician-artist-and-muse-for-fans/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:50:12 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=138 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/amanda-palmer-musician-artist-and-muse-for-fans/feed/ 9