Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:32:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Human Language Humor and a Little Language History http://www.bizarrebytes.com/word-origin-humor/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/word-origin-humor/#comments Fri, 19 Nov 2010 04:41:45 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=863 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/word-origin-humor/feed/ 1 Harry Potter vs. Hormones http://www.bizarrebytes.com/harry-potter-vs-hormones/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/harry-potter-vs-hormones/#comments Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:37:57 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=1006 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/harry-potter-vs-hormones/feed/ 3 Today’s Film Stars with Their Classic Movie Star Look-a-likes http://www.bizarrebytes.com/todays-film-stars-with-their-classic-movie-star-look-a-likes/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/todays-film-stars-with-their-classic-movie-star-look-a-likes/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:59:15 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3821 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/todays-film-stars-with-their-classic-movie-star-look-a-likes/feed/ 1 Poker Playing Comics http://www.bizarrebytes.com/poker-playing-comics/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/poker-playing-comics/#comments Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:05:09 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3850 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/poker-playing-comics/feed/ 0 The Future of Apple iProducts http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-future-of-apple-iproducts/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-future-of-apple-iproducts/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:30:51 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3811 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/the-future-of-apple-iproducts/feed/ 0 Legendary Icons – Female Sex Symbols Through the Years http://www.bizarrebytes.com/legendary-icons-female-sex-symbols-through-the-years/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/legendary-icons-female-sex-symbols-through-the-years/#comments Wed, 17 Nov 2010 04:32:35 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=895 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/legendary-icons-female-sex-symbols-through-the-years/feed/ 22 Steven Warrick’s Banyard Aquarium http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steven-warricks-banyard-aquarium-original-creative-artwork/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steven-warricks-banyard-aquarium-original-creative-artwork/#comments Mon, 15 Nov 2010 04:32:48 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=977 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/steven-warricks-banyard-aquarium-original-creative-artwork/feed/ 5 Hedgehog Shows: Hedgehogs as Pets http://www.bizarrebytes.com/hedgehog-shows-hedgehogs-as-pets/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/hedgehog-shows-hedgehogs-as-pets/#comments Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:04:32 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=834 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/hedgehog-shows-hedgehogs-as-pets/feed/ 0 Yoda Pictures, Images and Star Wars Yoda Fan Art http://www.bizarrebytes.com/outstanding-yoda-fan-art/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/outstanding-yoda-fan-art/#comments Wed, 10 Nov 2010 00:48:23 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=561 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/outstanding-yoda-fan-art/feed/ 1 Dog Cake Video http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-cake-video/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-cake-video/#comments Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:36:19 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=3798 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/dog-cake-video/feed/ 0