Bizarre Bytes http://www.bizarrebytes.com Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:58:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Wrong Ball, Coach http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wrong-ball-coach/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wrong-ball-coach/#comments Fri, 08 Jul 2011 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2221 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wrong-ball-coach/feed/ 0 Take My Car – And My Wife http://www.bizarrebytes.com/take-my-car-and-my-wife/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/take-my-car-and-my-wife/#comments Fri, 08 Jul 2011 13:40:54 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2212 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/take-my-car-and-my-wife/feed/ 0 Best Hat For Kids http://www.bizarrebytes.com/best-hat-for-kids/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/best-hat-for-kids/#comments Wed, 06 Jul 2011 15:58:59 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2205 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/best-hat-for-kids/feed/ 1 Plays on Names – Mr. T and Ice T. http://www.bizarrebytes.com/plays-on-names-mr-t-and-ice-t/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/plays-on-names-mr-t-and-ice-t/#comments Fri, 01 Jul 2011 15:30:17 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2197 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/plays-on-names-mr-t-and-ice-t/feed/ 0 Ice Cream! http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ice-cream/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ice-cream/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:11:22 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2193 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/ice-cream/feed/ 0 More Dancing Dogs – Cindy Gives El Willy a Run for His Money http://www.bizarrebytes.com/more-dancing-dogs-cindy-gives-el-willy-a-run-for-his-money/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/more-dancing-dogs-cindy-gives-el-willy-a-run-for-his-money/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:38:19 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2189 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/more-dancing-dogs-cindy-gives-el-willy-a-run-for-his-money/feed/ 0 Wednesday To Do List http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wednesday-to-do-list/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wednesday-to-do-list/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:14:59 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2179 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/wednesday-to-do-list/feed/ 0 Maneggs Mario Nightmare http://www.bizarrebytes.com/maneggs-mario-nightmare/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/maneggs-mario-nightmare/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:54:02 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2172 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/maneggs-mario-nightmare/feed/ 0 Browser Wars http://www.bizarrebytes.com/browser-wars/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/browser-wars/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:43:01 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2167 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/browser-wars/feed/ 2 Bananas, Scary Dogs, and Horror http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bananas-scary-dogs-and-horror/ http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bananas-scary-dogs-and-horror/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:00:03 +0000 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/?p=2162 http://www.bizarrebytes.com/bananas-scary-dogs-and-horror/feed/ 0